School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here.

Red Deer Catholic Local No 80

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Ecole Camille J Lerouge School Miguel A Deschenes  migs033@gmail.com
Ecole Secondaire Notre Dame High School Meagan D Gabert  mdgabert@gmail.com
Father Henri Voisin Vacant  null
Holy Family School Elida P Fedoruk  efedoruk76@gmail.com
Holy Family School Betna E Huddleston  mbhuddleston@shaw.ca
Holy Trinity School Joe Faught  jfaught@ualberta.ca
Maryview School Courtney A Jacobs  cajacobs82@gmail.com
Mother Teresa Sherisse A Gervais  sherisseg1@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Rosary School Jessica K Cumming-Stangl  jessicaklmc@hotmail.com
St Dominic High School Lalenya L Gasse  lgasse@ualberta.ca
St Elizabeth Seton School Emma A Abell  kindermomof4@gmail.com
St Francis of Assisi Todd J Jansen  tsjansen@telus.net
St Gabriel Cyber School Stan G Mccarthy  smccarthy@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Gabriel Cyber Summer School Vacant  null
St Gregory The Great Catholic School Cyndie R Desaulniers  desaulnierscyndie@gmail.com
St John Paul II Catholic Outreach School Stan G Mccarthy  smccarthy@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Joseph High School Allison M Loiselle  amackie79@hotmail.com
St Marguerite Bourgeoys Eric A Tetreau  Eric.tetreau@rdcrs.ca
St Martin De Porres School Linda M Zazula  challngr73@gmail.com
St Matthews Catholic School Bethany M Duiker  bthnydkr@gmail.com
St Patricks Community School Amanda D Oberg  aoberg@live.ca
St Teresa of Avila School Vacant  null
St Thomas Aquinas School Vacant  null