School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here.

Red Deer Catholic Local No 80

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Ecole Camille J Lerouge School Shannon E Saringo  shannoncahill@shaw.ca
Ecole Secondaire Notre Dame High School Angelo A Delli Santi  sabangelo@yahoo.com
Father Henri Voisin Vacant  null
Holy Family School Elida P Bastos  efedoruk76@gmail.com
Holy Family School Betna E Huddleston  mbhuddleston@shaw.ca
Holy Trinity School Joe Faught  jfaught@ualberta.ca
Maryview School Courtney A Jacobs  cajacobs82@gmail.com
Mother Teresa Vacant  null
Our Lady of the Rosary School Jessica K Cumming-Stangl  jessicaklmc@hotmail.com
St Dominic High School Paige V Mayell  paige.mayell@gmail.com
St Elizabeth Seton School Emma A Abell  kindermomof4@gmail.com
St Francis of Assisi Todd J Jansen  tsjansen@telus.net
St Gabriel Cyber School Stan G Mccarthy  smccarthy@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Gabriel Cyber Summer School Vacant  null
St Gregory The Great Catholic School Cyndie R Desaulniers  desaulnierscyndie@gmail.com
St John Paul II Catholic Outreach School Stan G Mccarthy  smccarthy@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Joseph High School Allison M Loiselle  amackie79@hotmail.com
St Marguerite Bourgeoys Kimi Abreu  kimi.jann@gmail.com
St Martin De Porres School Dorice D de Champlain  dorice.dechamplain@rdcrs.ca
St Matthews Catholic School Bethany M Duiker  bthnydkr@gmail.com
St Patricks Community School Amanda D Oberg  amandaoberg2009@gmail.com
St Teresa of Avila School Sandy Ashcroft  Hudson08@telus.net
St Thomas Aquinas School Vacant  null