School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here.

Red Deer Catholic Local No 80

School Representatives
Ecole Camille J Lerouge School Miguel A Deschenes
Ecole Secondaire Notre Dame High School Sara N Lambert
Father Henri Voisin Vacant  null
Holy Family School Elida P Fedoruk
Holy Family School Betna E Huddleston
Holy Trinity School Lillian M Macpherson
Maryview School Courtney A Jacobs
Mother Teresa Sherisse A Gervais
Our Lady of the Rosary School Jessica K McMillan
St Dominic High School Lalenya L Gasse
St Elizabeth Seton School Emma A Abell
St Francis of Assisi Jonathan N Mauro
St Gabriel Cyber School Stan G Mccarthy
St Gabriel Cyber Summer School Vacant  null
St Gregory The Great Catholic School Cyndie R Desaulniers
St John Paul II Catholic Outreach School Stan G Mccarthy
St Joseph High School Vacant  null
St Marguerite Bourgeoys Eric A Tetreau
St Martin De Porres School Linda M Zazula
St Matthews Catholic School Ashten L Layden
St Matthews Catholic School Crystal L Streit
St Patricks Community School Grant H Gosse
St Patricks Community School Wade J Groenewegen  null
St Teresa of Avila School Sinead A Armstrong
St Thomas Aquinas School Vacant  null