School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here.

Red Deer Catholic Local No 80

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Ecole Camille J Lerouge School Miguel A Deschenes  migs033@gmail.com
Ecole Secondaire Notre Dame High School Robert G Blais  rblais@rdcrd.ab.ca
Ecole Secondaire Notre Dame High School Ed Major  ed.major@rdcrs.ca
Ecole Secondaire Notre Dame High School David J Martin  teacher.davidmartin@gmail.com
Father Henri Voisin Vacant  null
Holy Family School Elida P Fedoruk  elida.fedoruk@rdcrs.ca
Holy Family School Betna E Huddleston  mbhuddleston@shaw.ca
Holy Trinity School Lillian M Macpherson  lillian.macpherson@rdcrs.ca
Maryview School Courtney A Jacobs  cajacobs82@gmail.com
Mother Teresa Sherisse A Gervais  sherisseg1@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Rosary School Jessica K McMillan  jessicaklmc@hotmail.com
St Dominic High School Lalenya L Gasse  lgasse@ualberta.ca
St Elizabeth Seton School Emma A Abell  eabell@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Francis of Assisi Jonathan N Mauro  jonathan.mauro@rdcrs.ca
St Gabriel Cyber School Stan G Mccarthy  smccarthy@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Gabriel Cyber Summer School Vacant  null
St Gregory The Great Catholic School Cyndie R Desaulniers  dyndie.desaulniers@rdcrs.ca
St John Paul II Catholic Outreach School Stan G Mccarthy  smccarthy@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Joseph High School Vacant  null
St Marguerite Bourgeoys Eric A Tetreau  Eric.tetreau@rdcrs.ca
St Martin De Porres School Mary F Flanagan  mflanagan@shaw.ca
St Matthews Catholic School Ashten L Layden  ashten.layden@rdcrs.ca
St Patricks Community School Grant H Gosse  ggosse@me.com
St Patricks Community School Wade J Groenewegen  null
St Teresa of Avila School Sinead A Armstrong  slynch@rdcrd.ab.ca
St Thomas Aquinas School Vacant  null